Products Business Solutions Support Where To Buy
ADATA Global
Current Location: Home > All Products > Memory Card > microSD Series > microSDHC (Class 4)
microSDHC Class 4
Double the Capacity to Enrich Your Mobile Life
DescriptionSpecificationsGalleryDownloadWhere to BuyAwardsOrder Info
microSDHC Class 4
4.9
As the demand for digital storage devices continuously grows, ADATA is at the forefront with improved, top-notch memory solutions. Taking the microSD to the next level, ADATA is pleased to introduce the microSDHC (Secure Digital High Capacity), whose new interface enables faster transfer rates and expands upon the previous maximum capacity of 2GB. The ADATA microSDHC Class 4 provides cellular phones even more memory storage for multimedia, business and personal data. The microSDHC’s 4 MB/s transfer rate places it as the top choice for micro storage devices and a must-have for your mobile life.

Customer Reviews
rednick50 Date:2012-10-21
It's nice to know that my memory card data are now protected from High Power airport security X-rays and Magnetic Imaging. Protection that all microSD cards should have. The ECC feature gives ADATA users the security of their files lasting a lifetime.
benkovsky.petr Date:2012-07-13
I bought this card for my android phone. I need many space and this card make me happy in this! This product registration is so cool! Sorry for my englisht.
Love adata products! :)
gabby_chen Date:2012-05-21
I'm new user of ADATA, and I love it!!
rlainemae Date:2012-05-11
I bought it for my cellphone. It has very good reading and writing speeds. Never had any problems with the card. Will buy ADATA products again.
msa_1736 Date:2012-05-11
I have bought the product since 2009 .. It was first time i saw ADATA's Products ... I bought MiniMicro Card & USB Flash Memory Superior RB19 ... It was amazing to have like this products ... From this time i still buying ADATA's products until now ... i Thanks every one in ADATA, Because i love It So much.
craigtesla Date:2012-03-19
This is not my first memory card from Adata, I have used some standard sized SD cards for years in my Panasonic camera that has never let me down.
I bought two of these ADATA 32GB Micro SDHC Class 4 cards, one for a Sansa Clip + and the other as a backup as a portable drive that I swap out to a USB card reader. I really like the fact I can turn my Sansa into a 36 gig machine with this card.
Read write times are always faster than expected, compressed music files are no problem for this card.
For me a class 4 hits the sweet spot in terms of cost and speed.
Thank you Adata for making quality products I can count on.
rkusa07 Date:2012-03-14
Bought a few weeks ago, using in my tablet. Fast reading, big space, recommend to everybody.
Think faster than previous one.
Hope it won't crash.
Will give 5 stars.
rpcherrera Date:2012-03-11
I've been using ADATA class 4 microSD memorycard for my 'rockboxed' mp3 player for almost 4-5months, and I've never encountered any problems (like won't mount on ubuntu 11.10, not detected, corrupt memory). Transfer rate is sometimes above the advertisement says, like 4-6mb/s. I agree with jplu5265, the lifetime warranty makes you very confident about using this memory card and worry less.
mbakker Date:2012-02-09
This micro SC card is easy to use; fast and reliable. I'm very satisfied with it. I use it in a tablet and contains all my necessary data. So far it works fine, without any problems.
It is good in price/quality.
endobase Date:2012-02-09
I have a microSD card I'm using the tablet. I am very satisfied with it, because it is fast and very reliable. Feel free to recommend it to everyone.
Next time I will also buy ADATA products.
koncheelmifmif Date:2012-02-08
I use this microSD card with my cellphone. Never had any trouble with it. Transfers from my cellphone to my computer are fast, just like I wanted. Perfect!
jplu5265 Date:2011-05-19
I bought the ADATA class 4 microSD card for my smartphone. The product appears to be high quality built, and it works great since day one. The transfer rate is as good as it advertised. Plus the lifetime warranty makes me feel very confident using this product.
Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase. And I'll buy ADATA again and will recommend ADATA to people I know.

Date: 2014-04-25 Click to rate
 
Note:
  • Your review may take three to seven business days before it is posted on the ADATA website.
  • Submissions must follow our review guidelines in order to be posted. The most useful comments contain specific examples about:
    • How you use the product
    • Things that are great about it
    • Things that aren't so great about it
  • Please do not include any personably identifiable information in your review, such as your full name, email address, order number, or the like.
  • If you need assistance with a product or order issue, please use our contact page to contact online support directly, rather than this review page.
 
 



 
 
What we make:
 
We can help:
 
Who we are:
Follow Us :

Contact ADATA  Contact ADATA
 
Marketing Tools
 
ADATA Lighting
News Center
About ADATA Lighting
 
Site Map  | Contact Us  | Privacy  | Terms of Use  | ADATA Global  
Copyright© 2002-2013 ADATA Technology Co., Ltd All rights reserved.